Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
INSET DayFri 22 Dec 2023
Christmas BreakSat 23 Dec 2023Sun 07 Jan 2024
February Half TermSat 10 Feb 2024Sun 18 Feb 2024
Easter BreakSat 23 Mar 2024Sun 07 Apr 2024
May Day Bank HolidayMon 06 May 2024
Spring Bank HolidaySat 25 May 2024Sun 02 Jun 2024
INSET DayMon 22 Jul 2024
Summer BreakTue 23 Jul 2024Sun 01 Sep 2024

INSET Day

Date
Fri 22 Dec 2023

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 23 Dec 2023
Last Day
Sun 07 Jan 2024

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Last Day
Sun 18 Feb 2024

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 23 Mar 2024
Last Day
Sun 07 Apr 2024

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 06 May 2024

Spring Bank Holiday

First Day
Sat 25 May 2024
Last Day
Sun 02 Jun 2024

INSET Day

Date
Mon 22 Jul 2024

Summer Break

First Day
Tue 23 Jul 2024
Last Day
Sun 01 Sep 2024