Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
February Half TermSat 13 Feb 2021Sun 21 Feb 2021
Easter BreakSat 27 Mar 2021Sun 11 Apr 2021
May Day Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
Inset DayFri 28 May 2021
Spring Bank Half Term Sat 29 May 2021Sun 06 Jun 2021
Inset DayMon 26 Jul 2021
Summer BreakTue 27 Jul 2021Sun 05 Sep 2021

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Last Day
Sun 21 Feb 2021

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Last Day
Sun 11 Apr 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 May 2021

Inset Day

Date
Fri 28 May 2021

Spring Bank Half Term

First Day
Sat 29 May 2021
Last Day
Sun 06 Jun 2021

Inset Day

Date
Mon 26 Jul 2021

Summer Break

First Day
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Last Day
Sun 05 Sep 2021